SNA Public Policy Committee Members

Duties include: In coordination with the SNA Public Policy Advisor, monitoring legislative issues affecting SNA and its members; signing onto support letters; educating members about relevant public policy issues; drafting public policy alerts as needed.

Co-Chairs: Christopher Smith, Esq. and Roxanne Chang, Esq.

Leonard Berg, CELA Robert Brogan, CELA Stephen Dale, Esq. Gregory French, CELA Marielle Hazen, CELA Emma Hemness, CELA Mary Alice Jackson, Esq. John Kitchen, Esq. Morris Klein, CELA Robert McClelland, CELA Colleen MacLean, CELA Pi-Yi Mayo, CELA Mary O'Byrne, Esq. Tara Pleat, CELA Benjamin Rubin, Esq. Dennis Sandoval, CELA Jennifer Steneberg, Esq. Dan Suprenant, CELA Bridget O'Brien Swartz, CELA Mary Waltari, Esq.